Stop “Progressive” Rail

What you can do

  1. WRITE and/or CALL members of the RTC (see below).
  2. SHARE a link of this page to your friends: sccgreenway.org/progressive
  3. POST a link of this page on Facebook and Twitter.
  4. SHOW UP at the RTC meeting for the vote. Share your thoughts!
        JUNE 14, 9AM
        Watsonville City Council Chambers
        275 Main St #400, Watsonville

Contact info for Santa Cruz County RTC

General Comments for the Public Record
info@sccrtc.org

John Leopold, Chair, County of Santa Cruz, 1st District
john.leopold@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
(831) 454-2200
Alternate: Dave Reid

Ed Bottorff, Vice-Chair, Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District
ebottorff167@yahoo.com
(831) 475-7300
Alternates: Jimmy Dutra, Donna Lind, Dan Rothwell

Zach Friend, Chair, County of Santa Cruz, 2nd District
zach.friend@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
(831) 454-2200
Alternate: Patrick Mulhearn

Ryan Coonerty, County of Santa Cruz, 3rd District
ryan.coonerty@santacruzcounty.us
(831) 454-2200
Alternate: Andy Schiffrin

Greg Caput, County of Santa Cruz, 4th District
greg.caput@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
(831) 454-2200
Alternate: Tony Gregorio

Bruce McPherson, County of Santa Cruz, 5th District
bruce.mcpherson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
(831) 454-2200
Alternate: Virginia Johnson

Jacques Bertrand, City of Capitola
jbertrand@ci.capitola.ca.us
(831) 247-6199
Alternate: Kristen Petersen

Sandy Brown, City of Santa Cruz
sbrown@cityofsantacruz.com
(831) 420-5020
Alternate: Richelle Noroyan

Randy Johnson, City of Scotts Valley
rlj12@comcast.net
(831) 438-0633
Alternate: Donna Lind

Trina Coffman-Gomez, City of Watsonville
trina.coffman@cityofwatsonville.org
(831) 768-3006
Alternate: Lowell Hurst

Cynthia Chase, Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District
cchase@cityofsantacruz.com
(831) 420-5025
Alternates: Jimmy Dutra, Donna Lind, Dan Rothwell

Mike Rotkin, Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District
openup@cats.ucsc.edu
(831) 459-4601
Alternates: Jimmy Dutra, Donna Lind, Dan Rothwell