Call your Supervisor, City Council members, and the RTC.
Let them know if this issue will affect your vote in their next election.

Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors—(831) 454-2200
Capitola City Council—(831) 475-7300
Santa Cruz City Council—(831) 420-5020
Scotts Valley City Council—(831) 440-5602
Watsonville City Council—(831) 768-3008
Regional Transportation Commission—(831) 460-3200

 

Email your Supervisor, City Council members, and the RTC.
Let them know if this issue will affect your vote in their next election.

Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors
Greg Caput, greg.caput@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Ryan Coonerty, Ryan.Coonerty@santacruzcounty.us
Zach Friend, Zach.Friend@santacruzcounty.us
John Leopold, john.leopold@santacruzcounty.us
Bruce McPherson, bruce.mcpherson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Capitola City Council
Whole Council: citycouncil@ci.capitola.ca.us
Michael Termini, michael@triadelectric.com
Jacques Bertrand, jbertrand@ci.capitola.ca.us
Ed Bottorff, ebottorff167@yahoo.com
Stephanie Harlan, sharlan@ci.capitola.ca.us
Kristen Petersen, ladykpetersen@gmail.com

Santa Cruz City Council
David James Terrazas, dterrazas@cityofsantacruz.com
Martine Watkins, mwatkins@cityofsantacruz.com
Sandy Brown, sbrown@cityofsantacruz.com
Cynthia Chase, cchase@cityofsantacruz.com
Chris Krohn, ckrohn@cityofsantacruz.com,
Cynthia Mathews, cmathews@cityofsantacruz.com
Richelle Noroyan, rnoroyan@cityofsantacruz.com

Scotts Valley City Council
Jim Reed, jimreedSV@gmail.com
Jack Dilles, jackdilles@gmail.com
Stephany Aguilar, seajems@pacbell.net
Randy Johnson, rlj12@comcast.net
Donna Lind, dlindslind@earthlink.net

Watsonville City Council
Lowell Hurst, lowell.hurst@cityofwatsonville.org
Trina Coffman-Gomez, integrity_lending@yahoo.com
Rebecca Garcia, rebecca.garcia@cityofwatsonville.org
Felipe Hernandez, Felipe.Hernandez@cityofwatsonville.org
Jimmy Dutra, jimmy.dutra@cityofwatsonville.org
Nancy Bilicich, nancy.bilicich@cityofwatsonville.org

Regional Transportation Commission, info@sccrtc.org